WAIT! You’re Not Done…

Do not close this page. You still need to get your download link (Step 1 of 2).

Thank you so much for getting a copy of my Album Sister Caro. A lot of Blood sweat and tears went into that Album and the fact that I get to share the result with people like you means the world to me.
As my way of saying THANK YOU for your support, I wanted to give you a chance to get a special “FANS ONLY” Box set that I have put together which contains a collection of 13 special unreleased tracks. While normally this collection would sell for more than $13 if released. You can get access to everything for just $7 which is about HALF OFF the normal price. It’s really the least I can do to say THANK YOU for ordering “Sister Caro”.

HOWEVER, do keep in mind that this special Box set is not available anywhere else, and should the music ever be released (and that’s a big if) it will NEVER be available at this price.

Here’s the list of songs you will get from the “FAN ONLY” Box Set.

      • Childish
      • Bring your love to me
      • Baby Love me
      • Maria
      • Tears of Blood
      • What you want
      • Wicked World (Reggae)
      • A do man do body
      • Remember
      • Wicked World
      • Liberation – feat Orits Wiliki
      • Turn me on (Reggae)
      • Vow to love

    To order, simply click the order button that you should see below, and the digital download links to all of the materials would be sent to your inbox in just a few minutes.If you would rather skip this special offer on my “FAN ONLY” box set, then just click the “no thanks” link that you’ll see further down this page.

    No thanks, I’d like to pass on this special “FAN ONLY” discount and proceed with getting my download links.